Pediatric Emergency Medicine Officers

Section Officers 2021-2023

Chair: Tricia Swan

Chair-elect: Cristina Zeretzke-Bien

Outgoing Chair:  Taryn Taylor

Secretary: Jennifer Sanders

Councillor: Jason Lowe

Alternate Councillor: Shobhit Jain

Microsite Co-editor: John Misdary

Microsite Co-editor: Yagnaram Ravichandran

Microsite Co-editor: Jaryd Zummer

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Section members may send an e-mail to the Pediatric EM Section Microsite Team via


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.